volunteers

Our Volunteers 2020-2021

Name Position
Mabel Ser (mabel.ser@scout33.org), (groupsecretary@scout33.org) Group Secretary
Tracy Tai (tracy.tai@scout33.org), (grouptreasurer@scout33.org) Group Treasurer
Frances Lo (frances.lo@scout33.org), May Poon (may.poon@scout33.org) Assistant Treasurer
Jack Xing (jack.xing@scout33.org), Ruby Tang (ruby.tang@scout33.org) Colony / Pack Treasurer
Ivy Li (ivy.li@scout33.org), Karen Wong (karen.wong@scout33.org), May Fu (may.fu@scout33.org), (groupregistrar@scout33.org) Group Registrar
Charles Lee (charles.lee@scout33.org) Group Auditor
Lubin Liou (lubin.liou@scout33.org) Member at Large
Elaine Chan (elaine.chan@scout33.org), Philbert Yu (philbert.yu@scout33.org), Tracy Chin (tracy.chin@scout33.org) Colony/Pack/Troop Badge Secretary
Philbert Yu (philbert.yu@scout33.org), Tim Wong (tim.wong@scout33.org) Pack Badge Tester
Tracy Chin (tracy.chin@scout33.org), (troop.badge.test@scout33.org) Troop Badge Test Booking
Mabel Ser (mabel.ser@scout33.org) Apple Day Parent Coordinator
Echo Lau (echo.lau@scout33.org), (sunrun@scout33.org) Sun Run Parent Coordinator
Kun Wang (kun.wang@scout33.org), (order-uniform-accessory@scout33.org) Uniform Accessories Parent Coordinator