volunteers – 33rd Kerrisdale

volunteers

Our Volunteers 2022-2023

Name Position
Mabel Ser (mabel.ser@scout33.org), (groupsecretary@scout33.org) Group Secretary
Kandy Du (kandy.du@scout33.org), Ruby Tang (ruby.tang@scout33.org), Tracy Chin (tracy.chin@scout33.org) Group Assistant Treasurer
Ivy Li (ivy.li@scout33.org) (groupregistrar@scout33.org) Group Registrar
Charles Lee (charles.lee@scout33.org), Winnie Chan (winnie.chan@scout33.org) Group Auditor
Lubin Liou (lubin.liou@scout33.org), May Fu (may.fu@scout33.org) Group Committee Member
Jill Lee (jill.lee@scout33.org) Colony Parent Administration Team
Fiona Wong (fiona.wong@scout33.org), Nancy Kwan (nancy.kwan@scout33.org) Pack Parent Administration Team
Chandy Ngoun (chandy.ngoun@scout33.org), Jack Xin (jack.xin@scout33.org), Liza Wong (liza.wong@scout33.org) Troop Parent Administration Team
Alan Woo (alan.woo@scout33.org), Karen Lee (karen.lee@scout33.org), Tim Wong (tim.wong@scout33.org) Badge Tester
Mabel Ser (mabel.ser@scout33.org) Apple Day Parent Coordinator
Echo Lau (echo.lau@scout33.org), (sunrun@scout33.org) Sun Run Parent Coordinator
Nancy Kwan (nancy.kwan@scout33.org), (order.uniform@scout33.org) Uniform Shirt Parent Coordinator
Kun Wang (kun.wang@scout33.org), (order-uniform-accessory@scout33.org) Uniform Accessories Parent Coordinator