volunteers

Our Volunteers 2019-2020

Name Position
Mabel Ser (mabel.ser@scout33.org), (groupsecretary@scout33.org) Group Secretary
Tracy Tai (tracy.tai@scout33.org), (grouptreasurer@scout33.org) Group Treasurer
Frances Lo (frances.lo@scout33.org) Bank Signatory
Jack Xing (jack.xing@scout33.org), Ruby Tang (ruby.tang@scout33.org), Lubin Liou (lubin.liou@scout33.org) Colony / Pack / Troop Treasurers
Karen Wong (karen.wong@scout33.org), May Fu (may.fu@scout33.org), (admin@scout33.org) Group Administrators
Charles Lee (charles.lee@scout33.org) Group Auditor
Andrew Lam (andrew.lam@scout33.org), Liza Wong (liza.wong@scout33.org), Sicily Lam (sicily.lam@scout33.org), May Poon (may.poon@scout33.org) Colony / Pack / Troop / Company Parent Coordinators
Mabel Ser (mabel.ser@scout33.org), (appleday@scout33.org) Apple Day Parent Coordinator
Camille Siqueira (camille.siqueira@scout33.org) Christmas Dinner Party Parent Coordinator
Echo Lau (echo.lau@scout33.org), (sunrun@scout33.org) Sun Run Parent Coordinator
Kun Wang (kun.wang@scout33.org), (order-uniform-accessory@scout33.org) Uniform Accessories Parent Coordinator