Section-Cubs – 33rd Kerrisdale

Section-Cubs

Wolf Cub Promise:

“I promise to do my best, To love and serve God,

To do my duty to the Queen;

To keep the law of the Wolf Cub Pack;

And to do a good turn for somebody every day.”

Wolf Cub Law:

(i) The Cub respects the Old Wolf,

(ii) The Cub respects himself/herself.

Wolf Cub Motto:

“Do Your Best.”


Wolf Cub Ages 8 – 10

Our Regular Meeting Time: Every Saturday 14:00 to 16:30

Badge Testing starts at 13:30

Activities: Games, Crafts, Hiking, Camping, Visits




Wolf Cub Pack Resources

Sample Packing Lists

Cub Sleepover, Fall camp, Cub Summer Camp, Cub Winter Camp



Useful Links *

Pack Progressive Program
Outdoor Adventure Skills Badge Requirements (OAS)
Personal Achievement Badge Requirements (PAB)
Badge Testing Procedure
Seeonee Award Tracker
Group Activity Photos
Snowboard/Ski Safety Video
Cypress Alpine Responsibility Code
Ropers Knots Page
Semaphore Flag Signaling
Jungle Book characters
Template Pack Sixer Weekly Message Log
Template Pack Sixer Weekly Message Call Log



Additional Scouting Sites *

The World Bureau
USA Scouts
UK Scouts
Gaelic Wolf Scouting Pages
The NetCommish @ USSSP
 
Wolf Cub Pack Scouters (2022-2023)
Section Scouter Sarah Wong (sarah.wong@scout33.org) Akela (Old Wolf)
Scouter Edward Chan (edward.chan@scout33.org) Baloo (Bear)
Scouter Eleanor Chow (eleanor.chow@scout33.org) Hathi (Elephant)
Scouter – Green Six Kevin Yu (kevin.yu@scout33.org) Chil (The Kite)
Scouter Stephen Yip (stephen.yip@scout33.org) GC
Scouter Thomas Wai (thomas.wai@scout33.org) Kaa (Snake)
Assisting Scouter – White Six Kevin Chan (kevin.chan@scout33.org) Mang (Bat)
Junior Scouter – Yellow Six Charlie Ng (charlie.ng@scout33.org) Rikki-Tikki-Tavi (Young Mongoose)
Junior Scouter – Blue Six Myron Tan (myron.tan@scout33.org) Raksha (Mother Wolf)
Junior Scouter – Red Six Trevor Lau (trevor.lau@scout33.org) Bagheera (Panther)
Cub Section Support Parents (2022-2023)
Pack Parent Administration Team Fiona Wong (fiona.wong@scout33.org), Nancy Kwan (nancy.kwan@scout33.org)
Uniform Shirt Nancy Kwan (nancy.kwan@scout33.org), (order.uniform@scout33.org)
Activity T-Shirt, Beret & Pin, Belt, Neckerchief Kun Wang (kun.wang@scout33.org), (order-uniform-accessory@scout33.org)
Badge Testing Testers: Alan Woo (alan.woo@scout33.org), Karen Lee (karen.lee@scout33.org), Tim Wong (tim.wong@scout33.org)
 Request Badge Test Badge Testing Signup Form

Download Attachments

File Description Date added File size
doc Seeonee Award Tracker Seeonee Award Tracker Sheet
October 20, 2022 9:20 pm 24 KB
doc Community Service Project Plan template October 25, 2022 10:29 pm 46 KB