Section-Cubs

Wolf Cub Promise:

“I promise to do my best, To love and serve God,

To do my duty to the Queen;

To keep the law of the Wolf Cub Pack;

And to do a good turn for somebody every day.”

Wolf Cub Law:

(i) The Cub respects the Old Wolf,

(ii) The Cub respects himself/herself.

Wolf Cub Motto:

“Do Your Best.”


Wolf Cub Ages 8 — 10

Our Regular Meeting Time: Every Saturday 14:00 to 16:30

Badge Testing starts at 13:30

Activities: Games, Crafts, Hiking, Camping, Visits




Wolf Cub Pack Resources

Sample Packing Lists

Cub SleepoverFall camp Cub Summer CampCub Winter Camp



Useful Links *

Pack Progressive Program
Outdoor Adventure Skills
Personal Achievement Requirement
Group Activity Photos
Badge Testing procedure
Snowboard/Ski Safety Video
Cypress Alpine Responsibility Code
Ropers Knots Page
Semaphore Flag Signaling
Template Pack Sixer Weekly Message Log
Jungle Book names



Additional Scouting Sites *

The World Bureau
USA Scouts
UK Scouts
Gaelic Wolf Scouting Pages
The NetCommish @ USSSP
Wolf Cub Pack Scouters (2019-2020)
Section Scouter Ian Henderson (ian.henderson@scout33.org) Akela (Old Wolf)
Scouter Edward Chan (edward.chang@scout33.org) Baloo (Bear)
Scouter Eleanor Chow (eleanor.chow@scout33.org) Hathi (Elephant)
Scouter Thomas Wai (thomas.wai@scout33.org) Kaa (Python)
Assistant Scouter Jian Mao (jian.mao@scout33.org) Chil (Kite Bird)
Assistant Scouter Yvonne Zhang (yvonne.zhang@scout33.org) Raksha (Mother Wolf)
Junior Scouter Charlie Ng (charlie.ng@scout33.org) Rikki-Tikki-Tavi (Young Mongoose)
Junior Scouter Sarah Wong (sarah.wong@scout33.org) Bagheera (Panther)
Cub Section Support Parents (2019-2020)
Treasurer Ruby Tang (ruby.tang@scout33.org)
Parent Coordinator Liza Wong (liza.wong@scout33.org)
Badge Secretary, Group Photo Philbert Yu (philbert.yu@scout33.org)
Activity T-Shirt, Beret & Pin, Belt, Neckerchief Kun Wang (kun.wang@scout33.org), (order-uniform-accessory@scout33.org)
Resource Parents Vacant
Contact Parents  Red – TBD
 Yellow – TBD
 Blue – TBD
White – TBD
Green – TBD