Section-Cubs – 33rd Kerrisdale

Section-Cubs

Wolf Cub Promise:

“I promise to do my best, To love and serve God,

To do my duty to the King;

To keep the law of the Wolf Cub Pack;

And to do a good turn for somebody every day.”

Wolf Cub Law:

(i) The Cub respects the Old Wolf,

(ii) The Cub respects himself/herself.

Wolf Cub Motto:

“Do Your Best.”


Wolf Cub Ages 8 – 10

Our Regular Meeting Time: Every Saturday 14:00 to 16:30

Badge Testing starts at 13:30

Activities: Games, Crafts, Hiking, Camping, Visits, Community Service




Wolf Cub Pack Resources

Sample Packing Lists


Cub Sleepover
Fall camp
Winter Camp
Summer Camp



Useful Links *

Pack Progressive Program
Outdoor Adventure Skills Badge Requirements (OAS)
Personal Achievement Badge Requirements (PAB)
Badge Testing Procedure
Badge Test Request Form
Seeonee Award Tracker
Group Activity Photos
Snowboard/Ski Safety Video
Cypress Alpine Responsibility Code
Ropers Knots Page
Semaphore Flag Signaling
Jungle Book characters
Template Pack Sixer Weekly Message Log
Template Pack Sixer Weekly Message Call Log



Additional Scouting Sites *

The World Bureau
USA Scouts
UK Scouts
Gaelic Wolf Scouting Pages
The NetCommish @ USSSP
 
Wolf Cub Pack Scouters (2023-2024)
Section Scouter Kevin Chan (kevin.chan@scout33.org) Akela (Old Wolf)
Section Scouter Myron Tan (myron.tan@scout33.org) Akela (Old Wolf)
Scouter Charlie Ng (charlie.ng@scout33.org) Rikki-Tikki-Tavi (Young Mongoose)
Scouter Edward Chan (edward.chan@scout33.org) Baloo (Bear)
Scouter Eleanor Chow (eleanor.chow@scout33.org) Hathi (Elephant)
Scouter Kevin Yu (kevin.yu@scout33.org) Chil (The Kite)
Scouter Sarah Wong (sarah.wong@scout33.org) Mang (Bat)
Scouter Trevor Lau (trevor.lau@scout33.org) Bagheera (Panther)
Scouter Vivien Leung (vivien.leung@scout33.org) Raksha (Mother Wolf)
Assisting Scouter Victoria Chan (victoria.chan@scout33.org) Kaa (Snake)
Group Commissioner Stephen Yip (stephen.yip@scout33.org)
Cub Section Support Parents (2023-2024)
Pack Parent Administration Team Fiona Wong (fiona.wong@scout33.org), Nancy Kwan (nancy.kwan@scout33.org)
Activity T-Shirt, Beret & Pin, Belt, Neckerchief Kun Wang (kun.wang@scout33.org), (order-uniform-accessory@scout33.org)
Badge Testing Testers: Alan Woo, Bo Lisa Zhou, Feifei Gao, Jiaowei Liu, Joyce Tse, Karen Lee. Tester email (pack.badge.test@scout33.org)

Download Attachments

File Description Date added File size
doc Seeonee Award Tracker Seeonee Award Tracker Sheet
November 15, 2023 12:40 am 25 KB