Section-Beavers

Beaver Promise:
“I promise to love God and to help take care of the world.”
Beaver Law:
“A Beaver has fun, works hard and helps his family and friends.”
Beaver Motto:
“Sharing, Sharing, Sharing.”

Beaver Ages 5 — 7

Our Regular Meeting Time: Every Saturday 12:30 to 13:30

Activities: Games, Crafts, Visits, Camping


Beaver Colony Scouters (2018-2019)
Section Scouter Stephen Yip (stephen.yip@scout33.org) Rusty (Cat)
Scouter Eleanor Chow (eleanor.chow@scout33.org) Hathi (Elephant)
Scouter Nelson Fu (nelson.fu@scout33.org) Keego (Fish)
Scouter Tammy Lam (tammy.lam@scout33.org) Rainbow
Junior Scouter Charlie Ng (charlie.ng@scout33.org) Bubbles
Junior Scouter Sarah Wong (sarah.wong@scout33.org) Ringtail (Raccoon)
Assisting Venturers Andrew Wong, Nathan Kwok
 
Assisting Scouts Adrian Chen, Brady Zhang, Moon Liu, Olivia Wong

Keeo Vacant
 
Beaver Section Support Parents (2018-2019)
Treasurer  Ruby Tang (ruby.tang@scout33.org)
Parent Coordinator  Liza Wong (liza.wong@scout33.org)
Activity T-Shirt, Neckerchief  Kun Wang (kun.wang@scout33.org), (order-uniform-accessory@scout33.org)
   
Beaver Colony Resources
Beaver Sleepover
Beaver Fall Camp
Beaver Summer Camp
Beaver Winter Camp