Section-Beavers – 33rd Kerrisdale

Section-Beavers

Beaver Promise:
“I promise to love God and to help take care of the world.”
Beaver Law:
“A Beaver has fun, works hard and helps his family and friends.”
Beaver Motto:
“Sharing, Sharing, Sharing.”

Beaver Ages 5 – 7

Our Regular Meeting Time: Every Saturday 12:30 to 13:30

Activities: Games, Crafts, Visits, Camping.

 

Beaver Colony Scouters (2021-2022)
Section Scouter Charlie Ng (charlie.ng@scout33.org) Bubbles
Scouter Eleanor Chow (eleanor.chow@scout33.org) Hathi (Elephant)
Scouter Kevin Yu (kevin.yu@scout33.org) Malak (Owl)
Scouter Stephen Yip (stephen.yip@scout33.org) Rusty (Cat)
Scouter Tammy Lam (tammy.lam@scout33.org) Rainbow
Assistant Scouter Vivien Leung (vivien.leung@scout33.org) TBD
Junior Scouter Andrew Wong (andrew.wong@scout33.org) Tic Tac (Squirrel)
Junior Scouter Nathan Kwok (nathan.kwok@scout33.org) Sunshine
Junior Scouter Sonia Li (sonia.li@scout33.org) TBD
Assisting Venturer Olivia Wong
Rascal (Otter)
Assisting Venturer Vincent Fu
Hawkeye (Hawk)
Keeo Vacant
 
Beaver Section Support Parents (2021-2022)
Colony Parent Administration Team  Fiona Wong (fiona.wong@scout33.org)
Activity T-Shirt, Neckerchief  Kun Wang (kun.wang@scout33.org),
(order-uniform-accessory@scout33.org)
   
Beaver Colony Resources
Beaver Sleepover
Beaver Fall Camp
Beaver Summer Camp
Beaver Winter Camp