Section-Beavers

Beaver Promise:
“I promise to love God and to help take care of the world.”
Beaver Law:
“A Beaver has fun, works hard and helps his family and friends.”
Beaver Motto:
“Sharing, Sharing, Sharing.”

Beaver Ages 5 — 7

Our Regular Meeting Time: Every Saturday 12:30 to 13:30

Activities: Games, Crafts, Visits, Camping

Beaver Colony Scouters (2019-2020)
Section Scouter Stephen Yip (stephen.yip@scout33.org), Charlie Ng (charlie.ng@scout33.org) Rusty (Cat), Bubbles
Scouter Eleanor Chow (eleanor.chow@scout33.org) Hathi (Elephant)
Scouter Nelson Fu (nelson.fu@scout33.org) Keego (Fish)
Scouter Tammy Lam (tammy.lam@scout33.org) Rainbow
Junior Scouter Nathan Kwok (nathan.kwok@scout33.org) Sunshine
Assisting Venturers Adrian Chen, Andrew Wong, Olivia Wong
Assisting Scouts Emily Wang

Keeo Vacant
 
Beaver Section Support Parents (2019-2020)
Treasurer  Jack Xing (jack.xing@scout33.org)
Parent Coordinator  Andrew Lam (andrew.lam@scout33.org)
Activity T-Shirt, Neckerchief  Kun Wang (kun.wang@scout33.org), (order-uniform-accessory@scout33.org)
   
Beaver Colony Resources
Beaver Sleepover
Beaver Fall Camp
Beaver Summer Camp
Beaver Winter Camp