Section-Beavers – 33rd Kerrisdale

Section-Beavers

Beaver Promise:
“I promise to love God and to help take care of the world.”
Beaver Law:
“A Beaver has fun, works hard and helps his family and friends.”
Beaver Motto:
“Sharing, Sharing, Sharing.”

Beaver Ages 5 – 7

Our Regular Meeting Time: Every Saturday 12:30 to 13:30

Activities: Games, Crafts, Visits, Camping.

 

Beaver Colony Scouters (2023-2024)
Section Scouter Charlie Ng (charlie.ng@scout33.org) Bubbles (Fish)
Section Scouter Olivia Wong (olivia.wong@scout33.org) Rascal (Otter)
Scouter Philip Chiang (philip.chiang@scout33.org) Rusty (Fox)
Scouter Vivien Leung (vivien.leung@scout33.org) Acorn (Chipmunk)
Assisting Scouter King Lee (king.lee@scout33.org) Malak (Owl)
Assisting Venturer Alex Cheng
Malak (Owl)
Keeo Bernadette Woo  Silver Beaver
Group Commissioner Stephen Yip (stephen.yip@scout33.org)
Beaver Section Support Parents (2023-2024)
Colony Parent Administration Team  Jill Lee (jill.lee@scout33.org)
Activity T-Shirt, Neckerchief  Kun Wang (kun.wang@scout33.org),
(order-uniform-accessory@scout33.org)
   
Beaver Colony Resources
Colony Badge Testing Procedure
Colony Badge Testing Request Form
Beaver PAB Planning & Review Form
Beaver PAB Guide
Beaver Sleepover
Beaver Fall Camp
Beaver Summer Camp
Beaver Winter Camp