volunteers

Our Volunteers 2018-2019

Name Position
Mabel Ser (mabel.ser@scout33.org) Group Secretary
Tracy Tai (tracy.tai@scout33.org) Group Treasurer
Frances Lo (frances.lo@scout33.org), Irene Ling (irene.ling@scout33.org) Assistant Treasurer
Ruby Tang (ruby.tang@scout33.org), Lubin Liou (lubin.liou@scout33.org), May Poon (may.poon@scout33.org) Colony/Pack/Troop Treasurer
Karen Wong (karen.wong@scout33.org), May Fu (may.fu@scout33.org) Group Registrar
Liza Wong (liza.wong@scout33.org), Julia Hu (julia.hu@scout33.org), Sicily Lam (sicily.lam@scout33.org), Brenda Fong (brenda.fong@scout33.org) Colony/Pack/Troop/Company Section Parent Coordinator
Mabel Ser (mabel.ser@scout33.org) Apple Day Parent Coordinator
Brenda Fong (brenda.fong@scout33.org), Camille Siqueira (camille.siqueira@scout33.org) Christmas Dinner Party Parent Coordinator
Echo Lau (echo.lau@scout33.org) Sun Run Parent Coordinator
Kun Wang (kun.wang@scout33.org), (order-uniform-accessory@scout33.org) Uniform Accessories Parent Coordinator