Section-Cubs

Wolf Cub Promise:

“I promise to do my best, To love and serve God,

To do my duty to the Queen;

To keep the law of the Wolf Cub Pack;

And to do a good turn for somebody every day.”

Wolf Cub Law:

(i) The Cub respects the Old Wolf,

(ii) The Cub respects himself/herself.

Wolf Cub Motto:

“Do Your Best.”


Wolf Cub Ages 8 — 10

Our Regular Meeting Time: Every Saturday 14:00 to 17:00

Badge Testing starts at 13:30

Activities: Games, Crafts, Hikings, Campings, Visits

 

 



Wolf Cub Pack Resources
 


Sample Packing Lists

Cub SleepoverCub

Fall camp

Cub Summer Camp

Cub Winter Camp



Useful Links *

Canadian Path Badges
Download Cub Book
Group Activity Photos
The MacScouter — Scouting Resources Online
Snowboard/Ski Safety Video
Cypress Alpine Responsibility Code
Ropers Knots Page
 Semaphore Flag Signaling
Jungle Book names



Additional Scouting Sites *

The World Bureau
USA Scouts
UK Scouts
Gaelic Wolf Scouting Pages
The NetCommish @ USSSP
Wolf Cub Pack Leaders (2018-2019)
Section Scouter Irene Chen irene.chen@scout33.org Akela (Old Wolf)
Scouter Edward Chan edward.chang@scout33.org Baloo (Bear)
Scouter Eleanor Chow eleanor.chow@scout33.org Hathi (Elephant)
Scouter Martin Kwok martin.kwok@scout33.org TBD
Assistant Scouter Ian Henderson ian.henderson@scout33.org TBD
Assistant Scouter Jian Mao jian.mao@scout33.org TBD
Assistant Scouter Yvonne Zhang yvonne.zhang@scout33.org TBD
Assistant Scouter Michael Chen michael.chen@scout33.org TBD
Junior Scouter Alvin Ng alvin.ng@scout33.org Bagheera (Panther)
Junior Scouter Jack Zhou jack.zhou@scout33.org Kaa (Snake)
Cub Section Support Parents (2017-2018)
Treasurer Lubin Liou lubin.liou@scout33.org
Parent Coordinator Julia Hu julia.hu@scout33.org
Badge Secretary Philbert Yu philbert.yu@scout33.org
Sun Run Coordinator Echo Lau echo.lau@scout33.org
Activity T-Shirt, Beret & Pin, Belt, Neckerchief Liza Zou order-uniform-accessory@scout33.org
Resource Parents Vacant
Contact Parents  Red – TBD
 Yellow – TBD
 Blue – TBD
 White – TBD