Section-Beavers

 

Beaver Promise:
“I promise to love God and to help take care of the world.”
Beaver Law:
“A Beaver has fun, works hard and helps his family and friends.”
Beaver Motto:
“Sharing, Sharing, Sharing.”

Beaver Ages 5 — 7

Our Regular Meeting Time: Every Saturday 12:30 to 13:30

Activities: Games, Crafts, Visits, Campings

 

 


Beaver Colony Leaders (2017-2018)
Section Leader Stephen Yip stephen.yip@scout33.org
Rusty (Cat)
Leader Daphne Jang daphne.jang@scout33.org
TBD
Leader Eleanor Chow eleanor.chow@scout33.org
Hathi (Elephant)
Leader Nelson Fu nelson.fu@scout33.org
Keego (Fish)
Assistant Leader Jian Mao jian.mao@scout33.org
TBD
Junior Leader Alvin Ng alvin.ng@scout33.org
Bagheera (Panther)
Assistant Scouts Jay Liu, Olivia Wong, Stephen Cai, Steven Lee
 
Keeo Alex Cheng
 
Beaver Section Support Parents (2017-2018)
Treasurer  Tracy Tai tracy.tai@scout33.org
Parent Coordinator  Liza Wong liza.wong@scout33.org
Activity T-Shirt, Neckerchief  Liza Zou order-uniform-accessory@scout33.org
   
Beaver Colony Resources


Sample Packing Lists

Beaver Sleepover

Beaver Fall Camp

Beaver Summer Camp

Beaver Winter Camp



Useful Links *

Group Activity Photos
The MacScouter — Scouting Resources Online
Semaphore Flag Signaling
Ropers Knots Page


Additional Scouting Sites *

The World Bureau
USA Scouts
UK Scouts
The NetCommish @ USSSP